Home
Equipment Shop
Cafe
Skating Academy
Ice Hockey
Functions
Sessions
Tips


2020 PERTH THUNDER HOME GAMES


Doors open at 4pm

Saturday 9th May Saturday 27th June
Sunday 10th May Sunday 28th June
Saturday 23rd May Saturday 18th July
Sunday 24th May Sunday 19th July
Sunday 31st May Saturday 1st August
Saturday 13th June Sunday 2nd August
Sunday 14th June Saturday 22nd August